One Of Those Days

Standard


It’s one of those days…

Everyone annoys me. Everything irritates me. 

I want to be left alone. I don’t want anyone to talk to me because I have so much to do and I don’t know where to start. 

My mind is full and my physical being is overwhelmed. Which translates to, “I just want to go back to bed.” 

I don’t want people to talk to me or even look at me. Please just pretend I don’t exist for today. It will take too much effort on my part to be productive.

If I could be left alone to do my own thing, I might motivate myself to become productive later on, but for right now, I just want to stare at the walls. 

And, of course, today is one of those days when I’ll be bombarded with people. I’ll be lucky if I get through the day without losing my shit. Dear universe, please don’t let me lose my shit. 

I need a vacation. 

Talk To Me...

