Still Managing My Minimalism

Standard


It’s been a few days since I started my own Project 333 and I’ve made progress. 

Before I even started, as I picked out 33 items to use for 3 months, I realized that I already live a minimalist lifestyle in spite of all the other shit in my closet and dresser drawers. It wasn’t hard for me to choose only 33 items because I only use about 33 items. 

It’s winter in Canada which means I live in jeans and t-shirts or leggings and over-sized sweaters. Naturally, I chose my favourites and they added up to about 20 things. Then I added two of my favourite handbags, a belt, and 3 pairs of boots along with my winter jacket, mittens, touque, and scarf. And I still had room to spare! So I picked out two of my favourite hoodies and I was set. 

A week in and I really don’t feel that I’m missing out on anything. Hopefully I feel the same way in a couple of months. 

Talk To Me...

