Summer Reading – Litigators by John Grisham

Standard


Song of the day: Footsteps by Pop Evil

Drink of the day: Hazelnut coffee

Snack of the day: water

Setting of the day: my chaise lounge chair in front of the bay window on a rainy Wednesday 

I’ve always been a fan of John Grisham. I don’t remember reading a book he wrote that I didn’t like. Since first reading The Rainmaker, I appreciated his style, his content, and his plot lines. 

I’m hoping this pre-vacation read will prep me for a much needed holiday away from home. 

Talk To Me...

