Who Is The Girl In The Grey Boots?

Standard

A little history…

I’m known as the girl in the grey boots. Before anyone knew my name, they knew my boots.

I am a worldly woman who finds happiness in small things.

I’m the one everyone addresses as, “hey, Girl.”

I have travelled to many new and interesting places and met amazing people along the way.

You might know me, you might not.

I’m every woman who stands up for something, yet has an open mind to continue learning as much as possible in this adventure we call life.

Talk To Me...

