SMC – Day 26

Standard

I’m finally back to my workouts! 

It feels like forever, but I’m able to get a workout in every morning again. 

I have to take it easy and go slow, but at least I’m working towards my goal again. And it feels great! 

It’s been over a week and my body was paying a desperate price. I was still eating well but it’s no substitute for a good workout. 

I’m so happy to be back. 

Now I need to get into a good routine again. It’s not fun trying to start over, but at least I’m back in the saddle again. 

It’s been too long. Here’s hoping I can regain the time I’ve lost. I’ve definitely learned from my mistake. And I’m hoping it will never happen again. 

Time to hit the gym! 

Talk To Me...

