Bookworm Tendencies

Standard

  
I’m barely on chapter three right now and I’m completely hooked. Just like Holly, I wanted to be part of the Playboy Mansion when I was young. So I thought it would be interesting to find out exactly what I missed out on. 

Seemingly, I was the lucky one. 

Holly seems to own her decisions and she doesn’t apologize for who she has become because of those decisions. Instead, Holly Madison had learned from her past mistakes and made the best possible future for herself. 

In my opinion, she’s earned her present pride and happiness. I wish her nothing but good vibes now and in the future! 

Talk To Me...

