Six Month Challenge – Day 1

Standard

Well, considering that I’ve been really sick and I’m still getting over the tail end of this cold, it’s been a tough start.

But, last night, I took a leisurely stroll through the park after dinner and, today, I started by eating right. I really don’t know if I’ll be able to kick this coffee addiction though.

I’m off to my daily workout now. And I hope I don’t quit before I’m done. I hate laziness and cutting corners – I’m afraid of becoming one of those people.

Daily affirmations: Just let go. Give in to what may come. Surrender your control. And remember to just breathe.

Talk To Me...

