Six Months

Standard

  
Well, I finally have something to distract me during the summer. For the past six months, I’ve been preoccupied with everything except myself and I’m sad to say that I need to get back into my workout routine and taking care of myself. 

So, for the next six months, I’ve decided to focus solely on myself. Six months of sweating away the age that has crept up on me, six months of jogging my ass off, and six months of eating better. I know I can do it, I just need the motivation. 

Once that six months is up, I plan to congratulate myself with a trip to Mexico! 

Tonight, I’m planning to be lazy and eat whatever the hell I want because it all starts tomorrow! 

Wish me luck! 

One thought on “Six Months

Talk To Me...

