Winter Miracle

Standard

This little gem is what I call my Winter Miracle. I usually buy the big pot of The Body Shop Shea Body Butter because not only does it moisturize for hours, but it smells light and heavenly under all those winter layers without being overpowering.

I always get comments when I put this on. A lot of people tell me that I smell great and ask what perfume I’m wearing. With this body butter, there’s no need for perfume.

I usually slather this on after my morning shower and it lasts all day long. It’s thick formula is light and absorbs quickly. I don’t feel like it’s coming off on my clothes. I have typically avoided body butters because of how greasy they felt and because they didn’t absorb well. But this Shea Body Butter is the exception to the rule.

This is my go-to moisturizer during winter. 

You can buy it online at The Body Shop for $20.00 CAD.

Talk To Me...

